Guest Polly and Goodbye Skomer

July sees me begin my 2 month stint as Guest Pollywog over at The Lily Pad. Which basically means I get to hang out behind the scenes and create pages using ALL of the fabulous designer stuff. I know, pinch me! So the following few weeks will see me posting pages here using many designers and kits. Can’t wait ๐Ÿ™‚

Just one layout today. This marks the end of my Skomer trip documenting. (although I am hoping to squeeze in one more pocket style page summing up the whole trip).

Anyway, those puffins were just too adorable and to be able to get this close to them was truly amazing. This layout uses Ready Set Go from One Little Bird Designs. I love the orangeย  – perfect puffin stuff!

Totes Adorbs!

 

Photo by my very talented son Matt Gould.

Leave a Reply

